Current Calendar for The Book of Beings

April 1st, 2013: Episode One came out of beta

May 1st, 2013: Episode Two came out of beta

June 1st, 2013: Episode Three and Four came out of beta (Volume One out of beta)

July 1st, 2013: Volume One released as paperback

August 2013: Episodes Five, Six, and Seven out of beta (Volume Two out of beta)

September 2013: Volume Two released as paperback 

January 2014: Volume Three (Episodes Eight, Nine, and Ten) comes out of beta

February 2014: Volume Three released as paperback

March 2014: Episode Twelve comes out of beta

April 2014: Episode Thirteen comes out of beta

May 2014: Episode Fourteen comes out of beta (Volume Four out of beta and released as paperback)